Dubbo College logo

Dubbo College

Dubbo College

Bright Futures

Telephone02 6885 2300

EmailPlease see campus email addresses below

Our Campuses

To provide enhanced opportunities for the students of Dubbo, Dubbo College is an outstanding collaboration of three secondary school campuses and partnerships with TAFE Western, University of Sydney, University of Newcastle and Charles Sturt University.

The three campuses are:

  • Dubbo College South Campus: A Years 7 – 10 junior campus
  • Dubbo College Delroy Campus: A Years 7 – 10 junior campus
  • Dubbo College Senior Campus: A Years 11 – 12 senior campus

Dubbo College offers students the opportunity to achieve excellent educational outcomes, participate in innovative educational environments and have unparalleled curriculum choice at the campus which best meets their learning needs.

Across the College, students participate in a diverse range of extra-curricular activities including sports, dance, arts and debating.  These activities are supported by the commitment of an extraordinary group of teachers.

Effective partnerships with our community are essential to achieving our goals, We deeply value our shared journey with local Aboriginal elders and the Aboriginal Education Consultative Group.  We continue to build significant relationships with our local primary schools and the wider Dubbo community.

The College is managed by the College Management Group comprising the College executive principal and three Campus principals. This team meets weekly and makes strategic decisions and plans that guide the College's future.

Dubbo College acknowledges that it stands on Aboriginal lands; recognises the strength, resilience and capacity of Aboriginal peoples; and respects Aboriginal Elders past and present.

Related content